Mini Ludum Dare and More

This weekend is Mini Ludum Dare, and it’s been making me want to get back into development.  So after MiniLD (Which runs this weekend at http://ludumdare.com/compo/ I’m going to spend one hour each night programming.  And drop a blog post about what I did.  I know I tried that with Castleland, but we’re going to try again!

Unfortunately, Castleland is abandoned.  My Xbox has decided to die AGAIN. But mostly that provides a good excuse.   Also I have a good fishing game idea.   But maybe I’ll have something after miniLD that I want to work on.

We will see.  Mostly this is a statement of intent to get back on the bike and ride some more.

Leave a Reply

