Castleland!

So, I’m going to try and be in the cool kids club and post here about my development activities.

I’m working on a game I’m calling Castleland, that exists in the Dwarf Fortress / Dungeon Keeper / Kingdom for Keiflings arena.  I have ideas in my head, but no strong design document yet.

Yesterday I spend on map controls, and building a wall model.   Part of the problem is that I’m going to end up needing to learn a 3d modeler or get someone else to do it for me.   Hrm.

One Response to “Castleland!”

  1. Tenoch Says:

    I’m reaaally bad at 3D, but I found Wings3D to be very user-friendly and easy to learn. And free, too.

Leave a Reply

